For any licence or membership enquiries, please contact the Licence & Membership Secretary

Please note that most of the committee also work full time so please send an email or call after hours.

Rafe Todd

Ph: 0421 633 388 (After Hours Please)

Paul Gibson
Licence Secretary

Ph: 0477 568 890 (After Hours Please)

Sharron Cutting

Ph: 0409 211 026 (After Hours Please) 

Sam Sera
Vice President

Ph: 0447 061 573 (9am-5pm) 

Jess Benetti

Ph: 0408 652 609 (After Hours Please)

David Chudasko
Race Secretary

Ph: 0414 274 310 (After Hours Please)

Brett Pennington
General Commitee
Steven Buckingham
General Commitee
Stephen Gough
General Commitee
Thomas French
General Commitee